Staff Directory

Position Staff Phone E-Mail
Accounts Payable Carrie Weaks 254-772-4480 cweaks@woodwaymail.org
Admin Assistant to City Manager Holly Liles 254-772-4480 hliles@woodwaymail.org
Assistant to the City Manager Rachel Adamson 254-772-4480 radamson@woodwaymail.org
Administrative Captain, Public Safety Department Todd Gill 254-772-4470  tgill@woodwaymail.org
Animal Control / Code Enforcement Albert Lopez 254-772-4470 alopez@woodwaymail.org
Arboretum Director Janet Schaffer 254-399-9204 jschaffer@woodwaymail.org
Public Safety Director Bret Crook 254-772-4470 bcrook@woodwaymail.org
Assistant Chief of Police Larry Adams 254-772-4470 ladams@woodwaymail.org
Assistant Chief of Police, Executive Secretary Amy Tillotson 254-772-4470  atillotson@woodwaymail.org
Building Inspector Cory Turnmire 254-772-4050 cturnmire@woodwaymail.org
Community Services Assistant Director  John Norman 254-772-4050  jnorman@woodwaymail.org
City Manager Shawn Oubre 254-772-4480  soubre@woodwaymail.org
City Secretary Donna Barkley 254-772-4480 dbarkley@woodwaymail.org
Communication/Records Supervisor Sandy Bickel 254-772-4470 sbickel@woodwaymail.org
Community Svs. & Development Director  Mitch Davison 254-772-4050  mdavison@woodwaymail.org
Community Svs. & Development, Exe. Secretary Amy Novak 254-772-4050 anovak@woodwaymail.org
Court Adminstrator Malia Ekins 254-772-4489 melkins@woodwaymail.org
Customer Services Department Amanda Harsh 254-772-4480 aharsh@woodwaymail.org
Finance Director William Klump 254-772-4480 wklump@woodwaymail.org
Fire Marshal Justin Zang 254-772-4470 jzang@woodwaymail.org
Human Resources Glenda Girard 254-772-4480 ggirard@woodwaymail.org
Inspections, Executive Secretary Kasia Redden 254-772-4050 kredden@woodwaymail.org
Patrol Captain, Public Safety Department Khalil El-Halabi 254-772-4470 kel-halabi@woodwaymail.org
Public Safety Dir., Executive Secretary Stephanie Lander 254-772-4470  slander@woodwaymail.org
Utility Billing Tracy Becker 254-772-4480 tbecker@woodwaymail.org
Woodway Family Center Director Janet Schaffer 254-772-7491 jschaffer@woodwaymail.org
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann